College Fairs

IU Open House

Indiana University Virtual Open House Event
Wednesday, September 22, 7:00pm and 7:50pm ET

Open to the public! Register here.

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Sunday, September 26, 4:00 - 6:00pm ET

Open to the public! Join here.

Central Preparatory School in Beijing, China

Central Preparatory School Information Session - Beijing, China
Thursday, September 30, 10:00 - 11:30am China Standard Time

Open to CPS students only.

LACHSA College Fair

Los Angeles County High School for the Arts Virtual College Fair
Friday, October 1, 11:10am - 12:35pm PT

Open to LACHSA students only. Learn more.

CSARTS College Fair

California School of the Arts Virtual College Fair
Friday, October 15, 3:30 - 6:30pm PT

Open to CSARTS students only. Learn more.

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Tuesday, October 19, 9:00 - 11:00am ET

Open to the public! Join here.

Kentucky College & Career Day

Hosted by Louisville Youth Performing Arts School, Kentucky Center GSA, and duPont Manual High School Visual Arts Magnet
Thursday, October 21, 11:30am - 2:15pm ET

Open to students of these institutions. Learn more.

OCSA College Fair

Orange County School of the Arts
Friday, October 22, 3:30 - 6:30pm PT

For OCSA students only. Learn more.

Martha Ellen Stilwell School of the Arts College Fair

Martha Ellen Stilwell School of the Arts PVA College Fair
Friday, October 29, 11:00am - 2:00pm ET

For Martha Stilwell students only.

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Wednesday, November 10, 8:00 - 10:00pm ET

Open to the public! Join here.

70+degree programs

Explore your department

7:1student-to-faculty ratio

Meet our faculty