College Fairs

IU Open House

Indiana University Virtual Open House Event
Wednesday, September 29, 7:00pm ET

Open to any high school senior. Register here

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Sunday, September 18, 4:00 - 6:00pm ET

Open to the public! Join here.

Performing Arts College Fair at University of Houston Moores School of Music

Houston-Area Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
Monday, September 19, 7:00 - 9:00pm CDT

 

NEC College Fair

New England Conservatory College Fair
Saturday, September 24, 11:00 - 1:00pm EST

Peabody College Fair

Peabody College Fair
Sunday, September 25, 12:00 - 3:00pm EST

See more information here

Florida Music College Fair

Florida Music College Fair
Thursday, September 29, 7:00 - 9:00pm EST

See more information here 

Dreyfoos School of the Arts College Fair

Dreyfoos School of the Arst College Fair
Friday, September 30, 4:00 - 6:00pm EST

This event is only open to DSOA students. 

Michigan Performing Arts College Fair

Michigan Performing Arts College Fair 
Saturday, October 1, 2:00 - 4:00pm EST

See more information here

Martha Ellen Stilwell School of the Arts College Fair

Martha Ellen Stilwell School of the Arts PVA College Fair
Thursday, October 6, 9:00am - 11:00am ET

For Martha Stilwell students only.

Chicago Northshore Music College Fair

Northshore Music College Fair 
Thursday, October 6, 7:00 - 9:00pm EST

See more information here

Interlochen Fall College Fair

Interlochen Fall College Fair 
Sunday, October 9, 1:00 - 3:00pm EST

 

Oberlin College Fair

Oberlin College Fair 
Monday, October 10, 4:30 - 6:30pm EST

See more information here

Cleveland Institute Graduate School College Fair

Cleveland Institute Graduate School College Fair 
Tuesday, October 11, 9:30 - 11:30am ET

 

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable 
Tuesday, October 18, 7:00 - 9:00pm EST

Open to the public! Join here.

Kentucky College and Career Day Fair

Kentucky College and Career Day Fair hosted by Louisville’s Youth Performing Arts School, The Kentucky Center Governor's School for the Arts, and duPont Manual High School’s Visual Arts Magnet

Friday, October 21, 9:00 - 11:00am EST

See more information here

LACHSA College Fair

LA County High School For the Arts College Fair
Monday, October 24, 9:15 - 12:00pm ET

See more information here

Upstate New York Music College Fair

Upstate New York Music College Fair at Eastman School of Music

Thursday, November 3, 4:00 - 6:00pm EST

See more information here

70+degree programs

Explore your department

7:1student-to-faculty ratio

Meet our faculty