College Fairs

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Monday, September 21, 9am - 12pm ET

Open to the public! Register here.

IU Open House

Indiana University Open House Event
Tuesday, September 22, 6:30 - 8:30pm ET

Open to the public!

Interlochen Arts Academy College Fair

Interlochen Arts Academy College Fair
Sunday, September 27, 1-3pm ET

Open to Interlochen students only.

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Thursday, October 8, 9pm - midnight ET

Open to the public! Register here.

Los Angeles County High School for the Arts

Los Angeles County High School for the Arts
Monday, October 12, 7:20 - 8:15pm ET (4:20 - 5:15pm PT)

Open to LACHSA students only.

 

IU Open House

Indiana University Open House
Wednesday, October 14, 7-9pm ET

Open to the public!

A.W. Dreyfoos PTO College Fair

A.W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts
Saturday, October 24, 12-4pm ET

Open to the public!

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Sunday, October 25, 2-5pm ET

Open to the public! Register here.

NACAC Counselor College Fair

NACAC National College Fair for Counselors
Sunday, November 8, 7:30 - 8:15pm ET

Open to the public for counselors! Register here.

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Thursday, November 12, 8-11pm ET

Open to the public! Register here.

Performing Arts College Fair

Hosted by Music Admissions Roundtable
Monday, November 23, 7-10pm ET

Open to the public! Register here.

70+degree programs

Explore your department

9:1student-to-faculty ratio

Meet our faculty