College Fairs

Santa Clara, CA

San Francisco NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Santa Clara Convention Center
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 7–9 p.m.

San Diego, CA

San Diego NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
University of San Diego – Hahn University Center
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 1–3 p.m.

Boston, MA

New England Conservatory College Fair
New England Conservatory
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 2–4 p.m.

Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
UCLA – Ackerman Union
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 1–3:30 p.m.

Baltimore, MD

Peabody Conservatory College Fair
Peabody Conservatory
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 3–5 p.m.

Evanston, IL

Chicago Northshore College Fair
Northwestern University
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7–9 p.m.

Interlochen, MI

Interlochen NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Interlochen Center for the Arts
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 1–3 p.m.

Rochester, NY

Upstate NY Music College Fair
Eastman School of Music
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 5–7 p.m.

Ann Arbor, MI

Michigan Performing Arts College Fair
University of Michigan
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 2–4 p.m.

Oberlin, OH

Oberlin Conservatory Performing Arts College Fair
Oberlin Conservatory
Monday, October 14, 2019, 4:30–6:30 p.m.

Orlando, FL

Florida Music College Fair
Orlando Science Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7–9 p.m.

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Butler University
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:30–8:30 p.m.

West Palm Beach, FL

Dreyfoos School of the Arts
Friday, October 18, 3–8 p.m.

Washington, D.C.

Washington, D.C. NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Duke Ellington School of the Arts
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 1–3:30 p.m.

Natick, MA

Walnut Hill School College Fair
Walnut Hill School of the Arts
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 10:30a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Boston, MA

Boston NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Emmanuel College
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 6:30–8:30 p.m.

New York, NY

New York City NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6:30–9 p.m.

70+degree programs

Explore your department

9:1student-to-faculty ratio

Meet our faculty