Composition Department

Student Composers

Student Composer Association

"Hammer & Nail"
Click here for more

Our currently enrolled composition majors

Doctoral

Ara Cho, choara

Craig Davis, daviscrm

Carlo Vincetti Frizzo, cvfrizzo

Jay Hurst, joshurst

Ben Jacob, bjacob1

James Kunselman, jkunselm

Kenji Kuriyama, kuriyamk

Nicholas Landrum, nlandrum

Erik Ransom, eqransom

Matthew Recio, mjrecio

Kyle Rotolo, kprotolo

Corey K. Rubin, ckrubin

Nathan Stang, gstang

Lok Hei Tam, lokhtam

Tyler Taylor, tywtaylo

Felipe Tovar-Henao, ftovarhe

William Trachsel, wtrachse

Masters

Daniel Allen, allendas

Katherine Bodor, kbodor

Lang Chen, langchen

Yi-de Chen, yidechen

Kolten Heeren, kheeren

Patrick Holcomb, pholcom

Jackson Holler, hollerj

Kevin Kopsco, kkopsco

Weiwei Li, weiwli

Shuyu Lin, shuylin

Aleksei Logunov, alogunov

Jonathan Metz, joaumetz

Robert Rankin, robrank

Jeff Sabol, jmsabol

Yuseok Seol, yusseol

Miguel Torres, miggtorr

Jacob Walsh, jgwalsh

Alex Worland, aleworla

Bachelors

Luke Acerra, lacerra

James Adams, adamsjh

Leigha Amick, leamick

Charles Banta, chbanta

Neil Cain, mccain

Samantha Copeland, secopela

Jake Cozza, jacozza

Graeme Culpepper, gculpep

August Fackler, aufack

Chase Fox, foxce

John Griffith, griffijw

Luke Henry, luhenry

Kathryn Jorgensen, krjorgen

Minho Kang, kang19

Stephen Karukas, skarukas

Will Kim, kim2011

Dustin Ledgard, dledgard

Grace Ann Lee, lee999

Matthew Levin, matrlevi

Zouning Liao, anneliao

Johnny MacMillan, johnmacm

Luka Marinkovic, lmarinko

Miguel Menéndez-Pidal, mialmene

Daniel Nieberg, dnieberg

Jack Pellegrini, japelleg

Nickolas Penrod, npenrod

Liam Ramsey-White, lramseyw

Matt Ridge, ridgemat

Benjamin Rieke, brieke

Lilian Rona, lrona

Matthew Schultheis, schultm

Walker Smith, walksmit

Cole Swany, cswany

Kahan Taraporevala, ktarapor

Eli Tash, elitash

Alex Tedrow, tedrowa

Anton von Sehrwald, avonsehr

Jonathan Wheeler, joswhee