String Academy

String Academy

Contact Us

String Academy Contact Information

Christina Hightower: 812-856-1523 or crunnacl@indiana.edu (registration and violin information)

Susan Moses: 812-339-9322 or smoses@indiana.edu (cello information)

Mimi Zweig: 812-855-8334 or zweig@indiana.edu

Brenda Brenner: 812-855-0989 or bbrenner@indiana.edu

Gwen Chan: 812-334-3642; gwenchan@juno.com

Emily Nehus: 812-322-4718 or enehus@indiana.edu

Helen Ford: 812-334-4035 or hsford@indiana.edu

Maria Jose Romero: maria.romero.ramos@gmail.com

Asia Doike: akdoike@umail.iu.edu

Tze-Ying Wu: tzewu@indiana.edu

Rose Sciaroni:  rsciaron@indiana.edu

Mercedes Lysaker: mlysaker@indiana.edu

For questions about applications, fees, and any other administrative issues, please contact the Office of Pre-college and Summer Programs at:

e-mail: musicsp@indiana.edu
Phone: (812) 855-6025

Mailing Address:

Office of Pre-College & Summer Programs
IU Jacobs School of Music
1201 East 3rd Street, Merrill Hall 006
Bloomington, Indiana 47405