String

String

Calendar

SUMMER STRING ACADEMY CALENDAR 2018

Coming Soon!

 

Indiana University Summer Festival Concerts 2018 

Tues. June 26: Verona Quartet with Chih Yi Chen/Auer Hall 8 PM

Fri, June 29: Festival Players: Kerson Leong, Atar Arad, Chih Yi Chen/Auer Hall 8 PM

Sat, June 30: String Academy Concert I/Recital Hall 3 PM

Sun, July 1: Verona QT/Auer Hall 4 PM

Th, July 5: Festival Players with Chingyi Lin, Aram Arakelyan, Erin Aldridge, Sherry Sinift, Wonmin Kim, Grigory Kalinovsky, Roeland Jagers, Csaba Onczay, Ilya Friedberg/Auer Hall 8 PM

Fri, July 6: Verona Quartet with Roeland Jagers and Csaba Onczay/Auer Hall 8 PM

Sat, July 7: String Academy Concert II/Recital Hall 3 PM

Sun, July 8: Penderecki QT/Auer Hall 4 PM

Tues, July 10: Festival Players with Sarah Kapustin, Roeland Jagers, Jeannette Koekkeok/ Auer Hall 8 PM

Th, July 12: Penderecki QT with Jeannette Koekkoek, piano Auer Hall 8 PM

Fri, July 13: Joshua Bell Concert 8 PM a MAC

Sat. July 14: String Academy Concert III/Recital Hall 3 PM

Sat, July 14: Festival Players with Erin Aldridge, Chingyi Lin, Wonmin Kim/Auer Hall 8 PM

Sun, July 15: Nathan Vickery and Ilya Friedberg /Auer Hall 4 PM

Mon, July 16: William Harvey and Cory Smythe/ Recital Hall 8 PM

Wed, July 18: Amir Eldan. Sarah Kapustin, Roeland Jagers, Jeannette Koekkoek /Auer Hall 8 PM

Th, July 19: String Academy Concert with Faculty (Sarah Kapustin and Roeland Jagers)/Recital Hall/7:30 PM

Fri, July 20: Gala Final String Academy Concert/Auer Hall/ 6 PM