Indiana University

Voice Department

Secondary Voice

 

V100 Secondary Voice Instructors, Spring 2010


Associate Instructor E-mail Room Degree in Progress Assistant to:
Castells, Carolina cmcastel@indiana.edu MA 372 DM Cuccaro
Hogsed, Scott shogsed@indiana.edu MU 304 MM Cuccaro
Izdebski, Pawel pawizdeb@indiana.edu MU 228 PD Kubiak
Jakob, Jennifer jjakob@indiana.edu MU 304 MM Cuccaro
Kruse, Kelly kakruse@indiana.edu MU 337 MM Cuccaro
Lee, Katelyn katelee@indiana.edu MU 327 MM Cuccaro
McCarther, Sean mccartsa@indiana.edu MU 336 DM Harrison
Medina, Cody comedina@indiana.edu MU 338 DM Noble
Monk, Elizabeth elimarsh@indiana.edu MU 327 DM Vaness
Orduna, John jeorduna@indiana.edu MA 372 MM Stiles
Pereira, Ken kjpereir@indiana.edu MU 338 DM Poulimenos
Radder, Megan mradder@indiana.edu MA 372 DM Cuccaro
Shirley, Daniel dcshirle@indiana.edu MU 339 DM Stiles
Stefani, Marco mastefan@indiana.edu MU 336 MM Harrison
Van Arsdale, Mark marvanar@indiana.edu MU 338 MM Harrison
Washington, Stephanie stewashi@indiana.edu MU 339 MM Vaness
Wells, Erin ehoughto@indiana.edu MU 327 DM Stiles
Wier, Max maxwier@indiana.edu MU 304 MM Noble
Wilde, Laura lawilde@indiana.edu MU 337 MM Cuccaro
Youngquist, Heather heayoung@indiana.edu MU 339 DM Harrison