Music in General Studies

Faculty

NameContact
Rika Asai
Rika Asai
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

rasai@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA162

Daniel Bishop
Daniel Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

djbishop@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7672
MA158

Sherri Bishop
Sherri Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

swinks@indiana.edu
855-6741
MA158

Sarah  Climis
Sarah Climis
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

swangber@indiana.edu
855-5979
MA 152

Glenn Gass
Glenn Gass
Provost Professor of Music (Music in General Studies)

gass@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9460
MA 156

Constance Cook Glen
Constance Cook Glen
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies); Coordinator, Music in General Studies

cglen@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
MA154

Mary Goetze
Mary Goetze
Professor Emerita of Music (Music in General Studies)

goetze@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
Sycamore Hall, SY136

Scott Grieb
Scott Grieb
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

sgrieb@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
MA158

Alissa Guntren
Alissa Guntren
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

aguntren@indiana.edu
(812)856-5740
MA 152

Andrew Hollinden
Andrew Hollinden
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

ahollind@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3452
MA 157

Aida Huseynova
Aida Huseynova
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

anhuseyn@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA162

Gabe Lubell
Gabe Lubell
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

glubell@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA152

Marlin McKay
Marlin McKay
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

mckaym@umail.iu.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA162

Harold Popp
Harold Popp
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

hapopp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA 008

David Ward-Steinman
David Ward-Steinman
Adjunct Professor of Music (Music in General Studies)

dwardste@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA 008