Music in General Studies

Faculty

NameContact
Daniel Bishop
Daniel Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

djbishop@indiana.edu
812-856-7672
MA158

Sherri Bishop
Sherri Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

swinks@indiana.edu
812-855-6741
MA158

Rachel Caswell
Rachel Caswell
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

rcaswell@indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA158

Ruthie Chase
Ruthie Chase
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

rumthun@indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA162

Nathan Davis
Nathan Davis
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

davinath@indiana.edu
812-855-7980
Merrill Hall, MU007A

Melody Eötvös
Melody Eötvös
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

meotvos@indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA162

Glenn Gass
Glenn Gass
Provost Professor of Music (Music in General Studies)

gass@indiana.edu
812-855-9460
MA 156

Constance Cook Glen
Constance Cook Glen
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies); Director, Music in General Studies

cglen@indiana.edu
812-855-6741
MA154

Mary Goetze
Mary Goetze
Professor Emerita of Music (Music in General Studies)

goetze@indiana.edu

Scott Grieb
Scott Grieb
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

sgrieb@indiana.edu
812-855-6741
MA158

Alissa Guntren
Alissa Guntren
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

aguntren@indiana.edu
812-856-5740
MA 152

Andrew Hollinden
Andrew Hollinden
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

ahollind@indiana.edu
812-855-3452
MA 157

Aida Huseynova
Aida Huseynova
Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

anhuseyn@indiana.edu
812-855-2299
MA062

Jason Jedlicka
Jason Jedlicka
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

jrjedlic@indiana.edu
812-855-5979
Music Addition, MA152

Eric Lindsay
Eric Lindsay
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

eclindsa@indiana.edu
Merrill Hall, MU007A

Gabe Lubell
Gabe Lubell
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

glubell@indiana.edu
812-855-5979
MA152

Oliver Nelson
Oliver Nelson
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

olnelson@Indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA162

Harold Popp
Harold Popp
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

hapopp@indiana.edu
812-855-5979
MA 008

Christopher Renk
Christopher Renk
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

cmrenk@umail.iu.edu

Amanda Russo
Amanda Russo
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

atrusso@indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA162