Indiana University

Music in General Studies

Faculty

NameContact
Rika Asai
Rika Asai
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

rasai@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
Musical Arts Center, MAC 012

Kristen Bellisario
Kristen Bellisario
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

kbellisa@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
Musical Arts Center, MAC 012

Daniel Bishop
Daniel Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

djbishop@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7672
Music Annex, MA224

Sherri Bishop
Sherri Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

swinks@indiana.edu
855-6741
Sycamore, SY136

Sarah  Climis
Sarah Climis
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

swangber@indiana.edu
855-5979
Musical Arts Center, MAC 012

Glenn Gass
Glenn Gass
Provost Professor of Music (Music in General Studies)

gass@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9460
Sycamore Hall, SY139

Constance Cook Glen
Constance Cook Glen
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies); Coordinator, Music in General Studies

cglen@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
Sycamore Hall, SY136

Mary Goetze
Mary Goetze
Professor Emerita of Music (Music in General Studies)

goetze@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
Sycamore Hall, SY136

Scott Grieb
Scott Grieb
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

sgrieb@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
Sycamore Hall, SY136

Alissa Guntren
Alissa Guntren
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

aguntren@indiana.edu
(812)856-5740
Simon Center, M325F

Andrew Hollinden
Andrew Hollinden
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

ahollind@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3452
Sycamore Hall, SY143

Aida Huseynova
Aida Huseynova
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

anhuseyn@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
Musical Arts Center, MAC 012

Jeffrey Vollmer
Jeffrey Vollmer
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

jvollmer@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
Musical Arts Center, MAC 012

David Ward-Steinman
David Ward-Steinman
Adjunct Professor of Music (Music in General Studies)

dwardste@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
Music Annex, MA168