Music in General Studies

Faculty

NameContact
Daniel Bishop
Daniel Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

djbishop@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7672
MA158

Sherri Bishop
Sherri Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

swinks@indiana.edu
855-6741
MA158

Melody Eötvös
Melody Eötvös
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

meotvos@indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA162

Glenn Gass
Glenn Gass
Provost Professor of Music (Music in General Studies)

gass@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9460
MA 156

Constance Cook Glen
Constance Cook Glen
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies); Coordinator, Music in General Studies

cglen@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
MA154

Mary Goetze
Mary Goetze
Professor Emerita of Music (Music in General Studies)

goetze@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
Sycamore Hall, SY136

Scott Grieb
Scott Grieb
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

sgrieb@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6741
MA158

Alissa Guntren
Alissa Guntren
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

aguntren@indiana.edu
(812)856-5740
MA 152

Andrew Hollinden
Andrew Hollinden
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

ahollind@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3452
MA 157

Aida Huseynova
Aida Huseynova
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

anhuseyn@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA162

Jason Jedlicka
Jason Jedlicka
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

jrjedlic@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
Music Addition, MA152

Eric Lindsay
Eric Lindsay
Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

eclindsa@indiana.edu
Merrill Hall, MU007A

Marlin McKay
Marlin McKay
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

mckaym@umail.iu.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA162

Alison Mero
Alison Mero
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

atrego@indiana.edu
Simon Center, M325C

Harold Popp
Harold Popp
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

hapopp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5979
MA 008