Composition Department

Student Composers

Student Composer Association

"Hammer & Nail"
Click here for more

Our currently enrolled composition majors

Doctoral 

Ara Cho, choara

Francisco Cortéz Alvarez, jocortes

Carlo Frizzo, cvfrizzo

Louis Goldfordljgoldfo

Jay Hurst, joshurst

Jihyun Kim, jk211

Kenji Kuriyama, kuriyamk

Nicholas Landrum, nlandrum

Christopher LaRosa, larosac

Erik Ransom, eqransom

Kyle Rotolo, kprotolo

Corey Rubin, ckrubin

Phillip Sink, phsink

Nathan Stang, gstang

Curtis Smith, cursmith

Masters

Zach Albrecht, zalbrech

Andreas Apostolou, afaposto

Alexander Blank, asblank

Nicolas Chuaqui, nchuaqui

Eric Fegan, efegan

Ari Fisherarbafish

Kim Osberg, kosberg

Maxwell Ramage, mcramage

Matthew Recio, mjrecio

Marcus Redden, meredden

Will Rowe, wrowe

Felipe Tovar-Henao, ftovarhe

Bachelors

Luke Acerra, lacerra

James Adams, adamsjh

Isaac Allen, isdallen

Alexander Berko, aberko

Yihan Chen, chenyi

Abel Esbenshade, abesbens

Robert Esrock, resrock

Andrew Flasch, apflasch

Miles Friday, mfriday

Tyler Habig, thabig

Spencer Haynes, sohaynes

Ray Kim, raydkim

Will Kim, kim2011

Michael Kim-Sheng, mkimshen

Javier Ledesma, jaledesm

Grace Ann Lee, lee999

Jordan Lenchitz, joilench

Qi Li, ql9

Amy Lidell, alidell

Grant Luhmann, glumann

Luka Marinkovic, lmarinko

Miguel Menéndez-Pidal, mialmene

Paul Mortilla, pmortill

Christopher Neiner, cneiner

Eun-Chul Oh, euncoh

Justin Parish, jwparish

Christopher Poovey, cpoovey

Liam Ramsey-White, lramseyw

Aaron Smith, ams27

Patricia Wallinga, pakwalli