Composition Department

Student Composers

Student Composer Association

"Hammer & Nail"
Click here for more

Our currently enrolled composition majors

Doctoral 

Ara Cho, choara

Craig Davis, daviscrm

Carlo Vincetti Frizzo, cvfrizzo

Jay Hurst, joshurst

Jihyun Kim, jk211

Kenji Kuriyama, kuriyamk

Nicholas Landrum, nlandrum

Christopher LaRosa, larosac

Erik Ransom, eqransom

Matthew Recio, mjrecio

Kyle Rotolo, kprotolo

Corey K. Rubin, ckrubin

Nathan Stang, gstang

Curtis Smith, cursmith

William Trachsel, wtrachse

Masters

Zach Albrecht, zalbrech

Alexander Blank, asblank

Yi-de Chen, yidechen

Nicolas Chuaqui, nchuaqui

Li Ping Fan, lipifan

James Kunselman, jkunselm

Qi Li, ql9

Oh, Jung-Woong, oh43

Kim Osberg, kosberg

Ruelas Romo, Luis, lmruelas

Yuseok Seol, yusseol

Amin Sharifi, sharifi

Felipe Tovar-Henao, ftovarhe

Jacob Walsh, jgwalsh

Zhigong Wei, weizhig

Eunhye Yoon, euyoon

Bachelors

Luke Acerra, lacerra

James Adams, adamsjh

Leigha Amick, leamick

Alexander Berko, aberko

Lang Chen, langchen

Abel Esbenshade, abesbens

John Griffith, griffijw

Tyler Habig, thabig

Spencer Haynes, sohaynes

Kathryn Jorgensen, krjorgen

Stephen Karukas, skarukas

Ray Kim, raydkim

Will Kim, kim2011

Grace Ann Lee, lee999

Jordan Lenchitz, joilench

Grant Luhmann, glumann

John MacMillan, johnmacm

Luka Marinkovic, lmarinko

Miguel Menéndez-Pidal, mialmene

Paul Mortilla, pmortill

Christopher Neiner, cneiner

Eun-Chul Oh, euncoh

Justin Parish, jwparish

Liam Ramsey-White, lramseyw

Matt Ridge, ridgemat

Matthew Schultheis, schultm

Eli Tash, elitash

Patricia Wallinga, pakwalli