Indiana University

Brass

Faculty

NameContact
M. Dee Stewart
M. Dee Stewart
Professor of Music (Trombone); Chair—Department of Brass

stewartd@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4767
East Studio Building, JS432

Myron Bloom
Myron Bloom
Professor of Music (Horn)

bloom@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8338
Music Addition, MA102

Dale Clevenger
Dale Clevenger
Professor of Practice (Horn)

daleclev@indiana.edu
East Studio Building, JS223

Edmund Cord
Edmund Cord
Professor of Music (Trumpet)

ecord@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0884
East Studio Building, JS304

Peter Ellefson
Peter Ellefson
Professor of Music (Trombone)

ellefson@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9054
East Studio Building, JS208

Carl Lenthe
Carl Lenthe
Professor of Music (Trombone)

clenthe@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2828
East Studio Building, JS119

Jeff Nelsen
Jeff Nelsen
Professor of Music (Horn)

jnelsen@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0876
East Studio Building, JS202

Daniel Perantoni
Daniel Perantoni
Provost Professor of Music (Tuba)

dperanto@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5378
Merrill Hall, MU217

John Rommel
John Rommel
Professor of Music (Trumpet)

jrommel@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6453
Music Addition, MA153

Richard Seraphinoff
Richard Seraphinoff
Professor of Music (Horn, Natural Horn)

seraphin@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8715
East Studio Building, JS306

Joey Tartell
Joey Tartell
Associate Professor of Music (Trumpet)

jtartell@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5421
Music Addition, MA307